Please find below the full listing for the current Kidmore End CC Committee.

Kidmore End Cricket Club Officers 2018


Fred Curzon


Mark New

Vice Chairman

Jeff Sheldon


Alan Pigden


David New

Fixtures Secretary

David New

1st XI Saturday Captain

James Frost

1st XI Saturday Vice Captain

Guy Ashby

1st XI Sunday Captain

Jake Easton

2nd  XI Saturday Captain

Chris Pigden

2nd  XI Saturday Vice Captain

Joe Webster

3rd  XI Saturday Captain

Todd Butler

3rd  XI Saturday Vice Captain

Aaron Frank

Club Welfare Officer

Renate Berry

Bar Manager

Chris Pigden

Social Secretary & Media Officer

Aaron Frank

Digital Communication Officer

Hugo Guianvarch


Ground Facilities Manager

John Sheldon

Development Officers

Tom Bodeker

Will Patey

Junior Admin Officer


Playing Field Representatives

David New

John Sheldon