Congratulations to this years winners! 

1st XI Batsman of the year – Guy Ashby

1st XI Bowler of the year – James Frost

2nd XI Batsman of the year – Mark New

2nd XI Bowler of the year  — Azhar Udeen 

3rd XI Batsman of the year – Simon Berry

3rd XI Bowler of the year – Harry Ingram

Young Player of the year – Zac Leonard

Player of the year – James Frost

Fred Emery Clubman of the year – shared by Richard Gash and Brendan McKenna

Special mention to Azhar Udeen who also won the Thames Valley League Bowling Award for Division 7